Staff

Station Manager
Manager@cfuv.ca
250 721 8607

Operations Director
Volunteer@cfuv.ca
250 721 8702

Program Director
Programming@cfuv.ca
250 721 8701 (ext. 1)

Music Director
Music@cfuv.ca
250 721 8704

Producer - Taking Up Space
takingupspace@cfuv.ca

Producer - Full Circle
Fullcircle@cfuv.ca 

Producer - U in the Ring
Uinthering@cfuv.ca

Communications Coordinator
communications@cfuv.ca

Recording Engineer

Current track

Title

Artist